The Shut-in Stand-Up

A comedic look at modern life from the perspective of a traumatized but standing up shut-in.

The future of “autographs”

on November 25, 2012

I wrote my first email fan letter to Gretchen Phillips – a lesbian singer – and for years, kept her email reply.

computer crash, so I lost a couple more – but only 2 more.

in any event, since so many celebs are online – remember the infamous Lucy Lawless getting in a flame war in a Xena chat room when she asked the semi innocent question. You don’t take it that seriously do you?

so, consider when you are posting – how you present yourself and what kind of excitement or impression you create.

after all, I started sharing items for Crys Matthews and Vicki Wagner – a singer and comedian – working professionals

and it always thrills me when they stop by my facebook timeline to thank me for my efforts on their behalf.

and to continue the routine:

Leave a Reply

