The Shut-in Stand-Up

A comedic look at modern life from the perspective of a traumatized but standing up shut-in.

Playing with each other

on February 3, 2012

Calvinball: the Canadian Street Edition

One response to “Playing with each other

  1. I was torn about captioning this:

    Because in Canada – every hood is in Mr. Rodger’s neighbourhood

    but then, it gave it a sadly creepy vibe and that distressed me – because I love nothing more than being in my yard, watching the children come to my cul de sac to play from blocks around – all the little children, all the colours of the world

    because unlike most adults who wander around with cameras looking at children

    they are precious in my sight and the hell away from my front yard.

Leave a Reply

